play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Templar Cars

At Templar Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Templar Cars

Templar Cars
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Carpenter C on 02 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are great! I bought a Volvo V60, which after a couple of days developed a fault, but these guys bent over backwards. They took the car back and replaced it with a courtesy vehicle (Audi A6). They took my car to Volvo and I have now received the Volvo back in perfect working order.


  • 5

    First class experience . Highly recommended

    By Robert S on 28 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my second car from Templar , they are absolutely brilliant to deal with ... The lads are smashing and they care about you ... Ten out of Ten .


  • 5

    We have a plan, let's look after the customer.

    By Broderick C on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Well, I've been in the motor industry 43 years and it's nice to be respected as a person by nice people.. it's the first car I've bought outside the franchise network for many years and I must say my experience is how it should be. I travelled nearly 500 miles to view and buy the car and it was described and prepared to my expectations. Good job guys. Just keep doing what you do and be normal with no pressure.. No young whipper snappers with blue suits and pointed shoes who just want a sale and never mind what the customer wants..


  • 5

    Genuine people with a smile and very welcoming.

    By Martin D on 19 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used John Cooper Works Mini from here. These guys are a professional dealer. No pressure, no hassle or dramas. Very welcoming and a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend to anyone 100%. Keep up the good work :-))


  • 5

    Fault fixed without question.

    By Rob D on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Saab Aero 2.8 Turbo recently August 2017 and it was really well presented and I drove it home to St Andrews in Scotland from their garage in Chesterfield. Everything was fine and a small problem with an oil pressure sensor occurred after about 3 weeks. I phoned Andy and he agreed to pay for a new sensor being fitted by my local garage in St Andrews. Great service from a great proprietor. Would definitely buy another car from Templar Cars


  • 5

    Templar cars saints in disguise :-)

    By Joanne s on 15 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From a phone call enquiring about one of there cars to the actual completion of purchasing a Ford focus . Gary and the rest of the staff at templar cars made the whole transaction go smoothly and stress free. The car was as it said on the website and in the flesh . time and effort was Cleary used on presenting the vehicle. And all there vehicles look outstanding you can clearly tell the staff at templar cars take great pride on making sure there cars look worthy of selling which I think is rare thease days . I would highly recommend templar cars if you are thinking about purchasing new car . P.s the banter is quite good as well


  • 5

    Vauxhall Zafira 2008

    By Tina H on 08 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at Templar cars was absolutely fantastic.. brilliant customer service very welcoming and friendly even made me a coffee! they couldn't of made buying a car any easier than they did. would highly recommend these lovely gentlemen to anyone ¿


‹ Prev Next ›

Templar Cars

Telephone:
01246 277593

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Templar Cars

Address:
Unit 5 Csg Business Park,
Pond Street,
Chesterfield,
Derbyshire,
S40 2LE