play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Templar Cars

At Templar Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Templar Cars

Templar Cars
5
5.0

All 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jenny W on 01 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    After seeing the car online I contacted Templar cars to ask questions about the car, I also requested photos. Every question was answered quickly and everything I requested was obtained. I then travelled over 100 miles to see the car. When I got there the car was exactly as described, immaculate condition. I couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Andy and Karl and the car. It’s perfect. It made that long journey very worthwhile.


  • 5

    Seat Alhambra

    By Mick R on 01 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff not pushy very professional would highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a second hand motor. Helped me sort out tax on new car so I was legal to drive it home. Absolute pleasure doing business with you πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    Reply from Templar Cars on 13/10/23

    Hi Mick, Thank you for purchasing from us and for taking the time to leave us a great review. Much appreciated. Best regards, Karl & The Team


  • 5

    S class 350

    By Andrew S on 02 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Again I would like to thank Andy and all the staff at temple for looking after me and the car outstanding customer service see you all again Andy & The Bosslady and Trixie


  • 5

    S 350

    By Andrew S on 02 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Again I would like to thank Andy and all the staff at temple for looking after me and the car outstanding customer service see you all again Andy & The Bosslady can't forget Trixie


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Luke S on 31 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    These guys sold me my Nissan LEAF back in May 2023 and I couldn't be happier with the car and the service. They were very accommodating even though I brought my own finance, the car was as described. They even asked if it would be suitable for me as it's an electric car, no hard sales, no pushy tactics. Probably my best experience buying a car and when it comes time to change I'll definitely be going back.


  • 5

    Team Templar - THE BEST!

    By Nikki S on 21 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Honestly, this is the best car buying experience I have ever had! If I buy another car, it will be from these guys. They are courteous, honest, reassuring, friendly, great at communicating and not in the slightest bit patronising, which is something that as a woman, I have experienced from other sellers in the past. I love my little car and the warranty that comes with it. Thank you Team Templar!

    Reply from Templar Cars on 25/04/23

    Hi Nikki, Great to meet you and thank you for both buying from us and taking the time to leave us a great review, it really is appreciated. All the best Andy, Karl & The Team.


  • 5

    1st Class Team

    By Alan C on 22 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I will have to give these guys 5 stars, really pleasant to deal with very professional and approachable, no pressure or hassle, the way it should be, very dedicated to make the experience as easy as possible Thankyou

    Reply from Templar Cars on 03/10/22

    Hi Alan, Thank you for taking the time to come and see us and for buying a gorgeous car. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review and will hopefully see you when you're ready for the next change. Best regards, Andy, Gary & Karl.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Anonymous on 04 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Would just like to thank Andy and Karl and the entire team. One of the most pleasant and easy going hassle free vehicle purchases you could experience. The Fiat Doblo is running superbly. Seriously consider buying a vehicle from Templar Cars, they are a very refreshing change to some i have dealt with in the Motor Vehicle trade 10/10

    Reply from Templar Cars on 08/09/22

    Hi Dave, Great to meet you and thank you for buying from us. We had a few good laughs throughout and really appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review. Hopefully see you next time! Best regards, Andy & The Team


  • 5

    By Sally & Adrian W on 20 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A very honest and friendly service received from the team at Templar Cars. Having bought a car from there almost 5 years ago we were happy to go back and part exchange it for another. Andy remembered us from before and made us feel welcome to be back. We never feel under any pressure to buy a car but at the same time they are very helpful and willing to give advice if needed. The after sales service is exceptional and they don't just sell you a car and forget about you. Will definitely go back again. Thanks to Andy and the team

    Reply from Templar Cars on 03/09/22

    Hi Guys, Thank you for buying from us for a second time, it was great to see you again. Also thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, much appreciated. Look forward to seeing you again next time! Best regards, Andy


  • 5

    11 out of 10

    By Steven B on 02 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely enjoyed every minute of buying a vehicle off templar no pressure they left you to it to make your own mind up proper nice chaps even went out of there way to sort me out with temporary insurance cover to get me home 11 out of 10 for me

    Reply from Templar Cars on 05/07/22

    Hi Steven, Thank you for coming to see us on Saturday and buying the van. It was a pleasure to deal with you and Pete and thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! Regards, Andy


Templar Cars

Telephone:
01246 277593

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Templar Cars

Address:
Unit 5 Csg Business Park,
Pond Street,
Chesterfield,
Derbyshire,
S40 2LE