play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Templar Cars

At Templar Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Templar Cars

Templar Cars
5
5.0

All 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Felt confident with my purchase. Would recommend to others

    Reply from Templar Cars on 13/03/23

    Thanks for the great review appreciate it.


  • 5

    Audi A3 2015

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very nice used vehicle, prepared to my expectations with all serviceable items done within the time prior to hand over.

    Reply from Templar Cars on 13/03/23

    Hi Andy, Thanks for buying local and taking the time to leave us a great review! Look forward to seeing you again when you're ready to change. Regards, Andy


  • 5

    Very good quality stock and service / support.

    By Anonymous on 10 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience purchasing from Templar cars. The vehicle has been a clean and tidy example and any questions or queries quickly addressed. I would normally avoid car sales garages etc and prefer to buy privately, how ever I was pleased with the service from enquiry to completed sale and vehicle quality so purchased from Templar and had a very good experience. I would happy recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Joseph Askew on 21 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Karl and the team at Templar Cars were great. Very professional, continued to give prompt updates and couldn’t do enough to make sure the buying experience was pleasant. No pushy sales, they don’t have to as the cars they stock sell themselves! Couldn’t recommend them enough. Cheers guys!

    Reply from Templar Cars on 11/01/23

    Hi Joe, Thank you for your kind words and taking the time out to write such a great review ! We have a great team here and we genuinely try our best to make the buying process a pleasant experience. Hope you enjoy your new purchase ! Many thanks from all of us at the Templar Team.


  • 5

    Brilliant service & true vehicle value.

    By Lisa on 23 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Karl went 'the extra mile' with service by serving us on a Sunday because it was our only available day to do the 520 mile round trip to purchase the 4x4. Another lady came in too to assist with the financial transaction.

    Reply from Templar Cars on 30/11/22

    Hi Lisa, thanks for taking time out to write a review. We always try and go the "extra mile" to try and make life a little easier if we can. Thanks to you both for making the effort to travel such a distance ! Hope you enjoy your 4X4 !! Thank you for your purchase and all the best from the Templar team.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good sale by Templer Cars Phone calls to me from the Salesman to keep me informed about how my Car was and when it would be OK to collect my car My Car had 12 month mot Had been serviced and I also got 6 month warranty from Templer Cars I would definitely be looking to buy my next car from Templer Cars

    Reply from Templar Cars on 30/11/22

    Thank you for you 5 star review !! We always try our best to keep customers informed. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again when you want your next purchase ! From all at Templar Cars


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish.

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    No pressure for the sale, honest and upfront with all service documentation, answered all questions without hesitation and nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Templar Cars on 30/11/22

    Thank you so much for the great review. We feel that if the vehicle is presented and prepared properly, then there is no need for dishonest pressure selling ! Hope you enjoy your new purchase. Many thanks from the Templar team.


  • 5

    Outstanding service.

    By Anonymous on 01 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service at Templar is second to none and nothing is too much trouble. Outstanding selection of quality cars at reasonable prices. Friendly and hassle free which is just what you want. Have purchased cars from here previously and will definitely go back. Dealers like this are hard to find.

    Reply from Templar Cars on 30/11/22

    Buying a quality used vehicle should never be a traumatic experience and this excellent 5 star review highlights the ethos of Templar Cars !! Thank you so much for your continued business over the many years and hope to see you again in the future !! From everyone at Templar Cars


  • 5

    By Adam Simmonds on 05 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very easy experience and Karl was really helpful, friendly and supporting.

    Reply from Templar Cars on 30/11/22

    Hi Adam, Very pleased that you found the experience friendly and easy. Many thanks for your business and 5 star review. From Karl and the Templar Team.


  • 5

    I would recommend Templar Cars to anyone who wants a nice car

    By Des Browett on 28 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have been absolutely delighted with the way my car purchase has been handled right from day one nothing has been to mutch trouble! at the time I thought traveling from Lincoln to Chesterfield was. Along way to purchase a car,but it was the best thing I ever did. From start to finish everything was perfect and I would like to thank Carl who has been brilliant all the time ,the service after my purchase has been excellent,I could not have found a better car dealer than Templar Cars

    Reply from Templar Cars on 03/10/22

    Hi Des, Thank you for your kind words and indeed taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure to deal with you and appreciate you buying from us. all the best for the future. Kind regards, Karl & the team.


Templar Cars

Telephone:
01246 277593

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Templar Cars

Address:
Unit 5 Csg Business Park,
Pond Street,
Chesterfield,
Derbyshire,
S40 2LE