play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Templar Cars

At Templar Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Templar Cars

Templar Cars
5
5.0

All 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A friendly and professional service,.

    By Neil Fox on 18 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    The car was as advertised and well worth the three and a half hour drive to collect it. Taking my car in part exchange, for a fair price, was also a bonus. Communication was good and the admin side kept easy. Would recommend and certainly go back again for another car in the future.

    Reply from Templar Cars on 23/05/24

    Hi Neil, Thank you for buying from us and taking the time to leave us a great review. It was a pleasure to do business with you and hope to see you again next time! Best regards, Karl & The Team


  • 5

    By Elizabeth Varey on 07 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful highly recommended them great service

    Reply from Templar Cars on 08/05/24

    Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for buying from us and we appreciate you leaving us a great review. They really do make a difference! Best regards, Karl & The Team


  • 5

    Best place to buy a car, excellent services.

    By Anonymous on 26 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t have asked for a better place to buy my first ever car under finance. Best service, made me feel at ease from the website all the way to signing off the car to be under my names, the most reliable car service ever. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

    Reply from Templar Cars on 16/03/24

    Thanks for buying from us and taking the time to leave us a great review, they certainly make a difference! Hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, The Templar Team


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 23 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming and not pushy left me to look round the car on my own

    Reply from Templar Cars on 04/02/24

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! Much appreciated. It was great to meet you and hope to see you again in the future when you are ready to change again! Best regards, The Templar Team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, helpful and honest

    Reply from Templar Cars on 27/12/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Very much appreciated, and thanks for your business too. Best regards, Andy & TheTeam


  • 5

    Very helpful service

    By Monika on 08 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    High quality service and very friendly stuff. It was my first car so obviosly I got some questions but all of them were answered. They helped me to find the best deal for the price I could pay and it was indeed the best small car I could get. Today, I'm still a very happy user of my Toyota Aygo :)

    Reply from Templar Cars on 15/12/23

    Hi Monika, Thank you very much for leaving us a great review! Much appreciated. Hope to see you when you decide to upgrade! Best regards, Karl & The Team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Travelled a long way to make purchase. Vehicle was as described and staff were efficient and helpful.

    Reply from Templar Cars on 15/12/23

    Hi, Thank you very much for leaving us a 5 star review, they really do help! Maybe we will see you again next time you are ready to change. Best regards, Karl & The Team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Service was very good staff knowledgeable and friendly they were helpful and answered all my questions would recommend them to friends!

    Reply from Templar Cars on 24/05/23

    Thank you for choosing to buy a car from us and for leaving a great review. It would be great to hear from you to allow us to improve the buying experience in order to achieve 5 stars next time. Regards, Andy & The Team


  • 5

    Excellent

    By T Noble on 11 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from this garage. Excellent communication and sorted out any issues I had.

    Reply from Templar Cars on 24/05/23

    Hi Tristan, Great to meet you and thank you for leaving us a great review. Look forward to maybe seeing you for your next purchase. If you could also let us know what we would need to do to get 5 stars next time that would be much appreciated. Regards, Karl & The Team


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Ray Dalton on 08 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Being of a certain age i have purchased many, many cars over the years and this was definitely one of the better experiences. These days with online advertising you have to be prepared to travel if you are after a certain make and model you want and are therefore very reliant on the description given in the advert and by the sales team and it was very pleasing to find after travelling 60 miles that the car was as described.. My dealings with Andy and Gary were friendly and the whole process was painless. The car is performing very well at the moment but i have confidence that if any problems do occur within the warranty period i can expect fair treatment. I have no hesitation in recommending this dealer

    Reply from Templar Cars on 13/03/23

    Hi Ray, Thanks for coming to see us and buying a great car. Not the weather yet for having the roof down, but we are in England! Thanks also for leaving a great review. Regards, Andy & The Team


‹ Prev Next ›

Templar Cars

Telephone:
01246 277593

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Templar Cars

Address:
Unit 5 Csg Business Park,
Pond Street,
Chesterfield,
Derbyshire,
S40 2LE